HEATING, COOLING, FIREPLACE, & HOT TUBS

6060 LABEAUX AVENUE NE

DJS EBAY STORE

763-497-2661

Instagram DJS
DJS EBAY Store
DJS Twitter Page


414 HWY 25  MONTICELLO

 
                                DJS COMPANIES CONTACTS
                       LOCAL 763-497-2661       OUTSTATE 1-800-428-1431      FAX: 763-497-2695      WEEKEND CALLS 612-290-8161

                                                                                       
Don Savitski: Owner, President 

Anne Savitski: Vice President, Auditor, Accounts Receivable. Contact Anne at 763-497-2661x127 or e-mail Anne at
anne@djsonline.com

Rick Anderson: New Construction scheduling and commercial estimating. In-Floor Equipment. Contact Rick at 763-497-2661x125 or e-mail Rick at
Rick@djsonline.com

Mark Anderson: MIS - HVAC Sales, Internet Sales. Contact Mark at 763-497-2661x132 or e-mail Mark at
mark@djsonline.com


Danielle Holen: Phone Operator, Accounts Payable, Customer service. Contact Danielle at 763-497-2661x138 or e-mail Danielle at
danielle@djsonline.com

Dave Herrman: City Desk - Parts - Warranty. Contact Dave at 763-497-2661x140 or e-mail Dave at
dave@djsonline.com 


Rhonda Peterson:  Service Scheduler - Maintenance Contracts - Rebates. Contact Rhonda at 763-497-2661x133 or e-mail Rhonda at rhonda@djsonline.com 


  • DJ's Fireplace/Spa Showrooms 


Holly Greenside: Fireplace General Information. Fireplace Install Scheduler and Fireplace Parts Contact. Contact Holly at 763-497-2661x134 or e-mail Holly at
holly@djsonline.com

Don Klaers: Albertville. Fireplace, Hot Tubs, Chemicals, & HVAC Sales. Contact Don at 763-497-2661, text at 612-570-2435, or e-mail Don at
donk-djs@hotmail.com


Mike Roberts: Monticello & Elk River Showrooms. Fireplace, Hot Tubs, Chemicals, & HVAC Sales. Contact Mike at 763-497-2661, or text Mike at 612-229-1069 


Terry Noll: All Showrooms, Fireplace, & HVAC Sales, Contact Terry at 763-497-2661 or e-mail Terry at terry@djsonline.com


Tony Baragar: All Showrooms, Fireplace, & HVAC Sales, Contact Tony at 763-497-2661 or email Tony at tonyb@djsonline.com

HOME > CONTACTShere.

ALBERTVILLE SHOWROOM

9940 HWY 10 - ELK RIVER     763-497-6858

ELK RIVER SHOWROOM

MONTICELLO SHOWROOM

DJS Pinterest

763-497-6859

DJS COMPANIES

E-MAIL DJS NOW!

DJS Companies HVAC Fireplace and Spa

1-800-428-1431

SERVING THE TWIN CITIES SINCE 1971!

DJS Companies HVAC Fireplace and Spa
DJS Facebook