HEATING, COOLING, FIREPLACE, & HOT TUBS

MONTICELLO SHOWROOM

DJS EBAY STORE

DJS EBAY Store

 
                                DJS COMPANIES CONTACTS
                       LOCAL 763-497-2661       OUTSTATE 1-800-428-1431      FAX: 763-497-2695      WEEKEND CALLS 612-290-8161

                                                                                       
Don Savitski: Owner, President 

Anne Savitski: Vice President, Auditor, Accounts Receivable. Contact Anne at 763-497-2661x127 or e-mail Anne at
anne@djsonline.com

Rick Anderson: New Construction scheduling and commercial estimating. In-Floor Equipment. Contact Rick at 763-497-2661x125 or e-mail Rick at
Rick@djsonline.com

Mark Anderson: MIS - HVAC Sales, Internet Sales. Contact Mark at 763-497-2661x132 or e-mail Mark at
mark@djsonline.com


Dave Herrman: City Desk - Parts - Warranty. Contact Dave at 763-497-2661x140 or e-mail Dave at dave@djsonline.com 


Rhonda Peterson:  Service Scheduler - Maintenance Contracts - Rebates. Contact Rhonda at 763-497-2661x133 or e-mail Rhonda at rhonda@djsonline.com 


  • DJ's Fireplace/Spa Showrooms 


Holly Greenside: Fireplace General Information. Fireplace Install Scheduler and Fireplace Parts Contact. Contact Holly at 763-497-2661x134 or e-mail Holly at
holly@djsonline.com

Don Klaers: Sales in Albertville. Fireplaces, HVAC, Hot Tubs, Chemicals. Contact Don at 763-497-2661, text at 612-570-2435, or e-mail Don at
donk-djs@hotmail.com


Tony Baragar: Albertville and Monticello Showrooms, Fireplace, Hot Tubs, & HVAC Sales, Contact Tony at 763-497-2661 or email Tony at tonyb@djsonline.com

HOME > CONTACTShere.

Instagram DJS
DJS Pinterest
DJS Companies HVAC Fireplace and Spa
DJS Twitter Page

763-497-6859

DJS Companies HVAC Fireplace and Spa
DJS Facebook

SALES & SERVICE SINCE 1971

6060 LABEAUX AVENUE NE

ALBERTVILLE SHOWROOM

763-497-2661

DJS COMPANIES

E-MAIL DJS NOW!


414 HWY 25  MONTICELLO

1-800-428-1431